Find out what our customers are saying about us at Ray's Motor Sales located in Lake Wales, Florida. Feel free to leave a review of your own, we always welcome your comments and feedback.

Ray's Motor Sales
5.0
Based on 138 reviews
Ray's Motor Sales
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
Audrey Angeles
Audrey A.
a day ago
Sandra Lewis
Sandra L.
9 days ago
Would definitely recommend this locally owed business. Great customer service.
James Farrer
James F.
12 days ago
Friendly service!
Amber Farrer
Amber F.
15 days ago
Chastity Davis
Chastity D.
a month ago
Jovyy Daniels
Jovyy D.
2 months ago
I bought my truck from Ray 1991 GMC 1984 I retired and I live in ISREAL but the truck still at my house 2813 old Bartow Rd it needs bath but still I can drive it
KriswithAK
KriswithAK
4 months ago
Honestly one of the best places I’ve been to , customer service was on point and they were able to get me in and out just what I needed. Thank you Matt McGill !
Michael Guerra
Michael G.
4 months ago
Had a great experience and the financing was fast and easy.
Amanda Madsen
Amanda M.
4 months ago
Great service! Very fast and efficient and answered all of my questions.
Donna Schroeder
Donna S.
4 months ago
Amy Perez
Amy P.
4 months ago
Amazing place!! Great customer service
Cindy Phillips
Cindy P.
4 months ago
Testimony!I bought my vehicle from Ray's Motors when nobody else would help, Ray's Motor did! The staff are professional, friendly, no haggle! I purchased my vehicle with about 75-80k miles, had for about 3.5 years finally paid off. I travel over 96 miles for work and now have138k miles NO MAJOR REPAIRS very reliable and haven't failed me yet. I'll definitely purchase my next vehicle from Ray's when I need another.
asia terrell
asia T.
5 months ago
Absolutely loved my car! They are very affordable and the cars they have are very nice and clean. I would highly recommend them to anyone who are in need of a vehicle. Amazing job Rays Auto Sales!!
Donna Perkins
Donna P.
5 months ago
The high quality and problem free longevity of my 1st SUV purchased from RICK led me to be a return satisfied customer to RAYS MOTOR SALES. RICK, MATT, AND CHUCK are very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the stats and other important car data. OWNER, RICK has earned my trust and repeat business. The car buying experience was pleasurable , and HASSLE FREE, NO PRESSURE. I highly recommend my family, friends, and patients to purchase their vehicle from RICK at RAYS MOTORS, LAKE WALES, Fl. I drove home today a satisfied customer. Donna P.
Kimberly Nuccio
Kimberly N.
5 months ago
Always a pleasure seeing you all. Great selection of cars in perfect condition and their vehicles run quite and smoothly. Thank you for your hospitality! 🤩🤩🤩
Kayla Barber
Kayla B.
5 months ago
Halie Ann Sumner
Halie Ann S.
5 months ago
They where so helpful , Friendly and fast I appreciate all the help . amazing place to buy a vehicle.
Maryann Atmore
Maryann A.
6 months ago
I would like to thank Ray's for yet another vehicle... They are by far the best used car dealership... We got a car from them 2 years ago... She is still running great... We just went back to get another one... They are so nice... Would definitely go again...
Lashae Blocker
Lashae B.
8 months ago
Ibis Delgado
Ibis D.
8 months ago
Son exelente, el trato con cliente es esmerado y cordial.Ray's Motor DIOS LOS BENDIGA y gracias por sus atenciones.
Great place to buy used vehicles, great people who own and work there. You can't go wrong.
Leslie Ann
Leslie A.
10 months ago
I can not say enough good things about Matt and Mr. Rick! They took great care of me and made sure they explained everything to me since this was my first time buying a car on my own.
Tresa Jones
Tresa J.
10 months ago
Love Rays Auto Sales they realy helped me get a good car
Elaine Vogt
Elaine V.
10 months ago
Great place to buy a car!! Wonderful customer service!
Danielle Heller
Danielle H.
10 months ago
Wonderful experience! Great selection and amazing customer service. We are very pleased!
Dan Chambers
Dan C.
11 months ago
Absolutely the BEST car buying experience we have ever had. Makes us wonder why we ever went anywhere else. From the minute we walked in we were treated like family it was a total no pressure atmosphere. If your in the market for a clean low mileage quality used car or truck go to Ray's Motor Sales and see Rick, Matt and Chuck they will treat you right and you will not be disappointed.
Wayne Coatney
Wayne C.
a year ago
Great place great people an friends
Antonia Kirkland
Antonia K.
a year ago
Thelma Boswell
Thelma B.
a year ago
Sherie Pugh
Sherie P.
a year ago
Awesome customer service!! They are very sweet, and very honest!! I'm so very happy with my new Santa Fe! We will continue to do business with Ray's for years to come!! They are such a blessing!! 5 stars all day long!! Thank you!!👏💛
Linda Garza
Linda G.
a year ago
Awesome place :-) quick and easy no pressure to buy just when we were ready 🤗 and we were as you can see we certainly recommend them 🤗🤗
Selena Nales
Selena N.
a year ago
Shlasha Jenkins
Shlasha J.
a year ago
This is actually better then I expected!!!!
Shane Benitez
Shane B.
a year ago
I recommend Ray’s Motor Sales to anyone wanting to a automobile. They are a family owned business that by the end of the day leaves you feeling like parts of the their family. Thank you for the awesome experience!
Shane Benitez
Shane B.
a year ago
One of the easiest automotive experiences I’ve ever had. Its a family owned establishment that makes you feel like family. Not to mention the top notch 2009 Chevrolet Silverado I just purchased from Ray’s Motor Sales. I will be buying future vehicles them. Thanks again Matt!
Dianna Hunt
Dianna H.
a year ago
I love Ray's Motors! I have bought about 6 cars from them in the last 15 yrs or so and they stand behind all their cars. This one is a Toyota Tundra. Yes they have trucks now!
tia binette
tia B.
a year ago
Great customer service and great cars
Donna Adams
Donna A.
a year ago
Our experience was handled very professionally. Its our second vehicle with Rays. This place is a great family owned business that has been in the area for years. If you want a great car with no hassles or outrageous prices,you can rely on Rays. You won't be disappointed. They WILL go the extra mile to make a deal happen.
Kristen Cook
Kristen C.
a year ago
My second car with Ray's and im always treated with respect. Staff is amazing and willing to work with you and get you in a car. Highly reccomend them.
Halie Sumner
Halie S.
a year ago
Tammy Saiz
Tammy S.
a year ago
Had a wonderful experience
Shaynna Hudson
Shaynna H.
a year ago
I very nice people and they will do what they can to get you in a good vehicle!
Sandy Canales
Sandy C.
a year ago
Very wonderful Experience and great customer service.
darlene baucom
darlene B.
a year ago
Latrissa Soears
Latrissa S.
a year ago
Brandon Roland
Brandon R.
a year ago
5 Stars. Very friendly staff. Will work with you and it truly is no hassle.
karen quesinberry
karen Q.
a year ago
This is our 5th vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from Ray's. I will not buy a used car from anywhere else. I trust Rick and he is very upfront and honest with all the vehicles on his lot. Thank you again.
Meagan Holland
Meagan H.
a year ago
Cheryl Davis
Cheryl D.
a year ago
Julia Burns
Julia B.
a year ago
Payton Ward
Payton W.
a year ago
Excellent customer service with great cars! I love how they were willing to work with me to get the car I really wanted. Thank you
Bailey Zarba
Bailey Z.
a year ago
Excellent experience buying a car and everyone has been very helpful and great to work with on any issues!
Donna Hodurski
Donna H.
a year ago
Jacquelina Kingcade
Jacquelina K.
a year ago
Rays is a honest dealership with no hassles.
Katrina Baker
Katrina B.
a year ago
Joseph Burress
Joseph B.
a year ago
Harlee R
Harlee R
a year ago
Laura Wootton
Laura W.
a year ago
Had such a great experience would recommend to anyone
Tyler Shepard
Tyler S.
a year ago
Wish I would have came to him along time ago! Excellent service!!
Arlene Griffiths
Arlene G.
a year ago
Mike Manis
Mike M.
a year ago
Great guys nice vehicles I have bought three vehicles from them
Darrel Weber
Darrel W.
a year ago
Dane DuFour
Dane D.
a year ago
True 5 Stars! Ray's is a rare oasis in a world of crazy gimmicks and shortage of true family businesses that this great country was built on. Thank you for making long term customers out of our family and anyone we meet who might need a quality car at a great price. Thank You!
Danny Bailey
Danny B.
a year ago
Second time coming to Ray's for a car after my car was damage in an accident. they worked well in getting me into another car. Thank you Mark and Rick for your time and effort working with me
THRESSA JAMERSON
THRESSA J.
a year ago
This is what you call a good family business. The service I received was great.
April Jost
April J.
a year ago
Addictive LaMar
Addictive L.
a year ago
The most friendliest place I've ever purchased a vehicle! Very helpful and patient! Looking forward to doing more business with them!
Charles Caraway
Charles C.
a year ago
I recently lost my job and could not afford my car payment. I offered to give the car back and Ray’s motor sales offered to help me out until I got a my first check at my new Job. Great People, Great Cars, Thanks Charles
Dominique Reeves
Dominique R.
a year ago
Kellie Reeves
Kellie R.
a year ago
The best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Rick and Matt for my 2013 Nissan Altima.
Sylvania Bell
Sylvania B.
a year ago
Best place to buy a car. Very nice and down to earth.. Has low mileage quality cars. Love my car
Donna Hutto
Donna H.
a year ago
Matt was extremely helpful and polite. We love the car we picked out and will enjoy it. Thanks Matt!
Lou Bernardo III
Lou Bernardo I.
2 years ago
Everybody knows that buying a car can be tedious and very laborious. But Rick, Matt and their very helpful associate made it quite pleasant. We were out of there within an hour and on our way. Before you go to Drivetime, okarz, or any other dealer you owe it to yourself to talk to Rick, Matt at Ray's Motor Sales you will drive away with a smile and happy you went there.
Mary Taylor
Mary T.
2 years ago
This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Ray's. We have always received great quality and clean cars and couldn't ask for better people to deal with. They will always work with you to get you into a good car. Matt was polite, respectful, and also has a good sense of humor, as well as very knowledgeable and professional... Couldn't ask for any better...Thank You Matt for helping us with purchasing our car today & Rick as well for my previous purchases. I will continue to recommend them anyone who needs a vehicle!!!
Tim Taylor
Tim T.
2 years ago
Matt did an outstanding job for us. This was our third purchase from Ray's, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Jakhai Manley
Jakhai M.
2 years ago
Mathew Price
Mathew P.
2 years ago
Jesse James
Jesse J.
2 years ago
I personally have not ever really had good experiences with dealerships. Rays was truly an awesome and friendly place. Easy painless everything, with a staff full of friendly faces. Great job of keeping everything clear an professional, and of course love the car it runs great.
Jonathan Frazier
Jonathan F.
2 years ago
Jimin { Park Jimin }
Jimin { Park Jimin }
2 years ago
wonderful place to get your next vehicle
xxxtentacion xxxtentacion
xxxtentacion X.
2 years ago
Romeo Smith
Romeo S.
2 years ago
I pay my fiance car note here and they are very good ppl, very fair, honest and profressional. Their cars are well kept as well.....
Karen Farland
Karen F.
2 years ago
Great place no pressure easy to work with! All info on windows of the cars makes it easy for customers
Michelle Pruitt
Michelle P.
2 years ago
So friendly, and easy to work with
Karter Gordon
Karter G.
2 years ago
Ronald Walburn
Ronald W.
2 years ago
Rays is a Christian business, we love doing business with them. Their professional in their dealings with clients as well as friendly. They do their best for each person that comes on the lot.
Melanie Steedley
Melanie S.
2 years ago
Amanda Martinez
Amanda M.
2 years ago
Matt and Ray make it very easy to purchase a vehicle. They are very understanding and will work with you. My family has been buying cars from them for a long time now. I purchased a vehicle from them as well and will be coming back.
Ricky Custodio
Ricky C.
2 years ago
Best Buy here pay here I been to, it doesn’t look sketchy like most of these buy here pay here. Me and my gf went to get a vehicle since hers broke down and literally we were in there and out in 1 hour! (Not including the test drive) that was the fastes car purchase I have ever done! They're great people and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Priscilla Cannon
Priscilla C.
2 years ago
Joy Kennedy
Joy K.
2 years ago
Karen and Tom Farland
Karen and Tom F.
2 years ago
Excellent place to buy from! No pressure at all. All info is on the windows making it 100 times easier!!
Nicole Gentile
Nicole G.
2 years ago
Let me tell you this is not your typical car lot. Matt and Ray are amazing at what they do. The cars are clean, well maintained, low mileage, and affordable. They are kind and they do not pressure you into anything. I am very happy and I will go back!! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had and they were very accommodating. I will be back and I will send others to Ray's. Keep up the good work. Y'all ROCK!! Go Gators!!
Melisa Beach
Melisa B.
2 years ago
Miriam Smith
Miriam S.
2 years ago
DOTTIE NINO
DOTTIE N.
2 years ago
Peggy Jackson
Peggy J.
2 years ago
Ray’s Motor Sales helped us with the purchase of my sons first car and it was a great experience for him. I would highly recommend this business and plan to do business with them for years to come. Thank you Matt and Rick for taking good care of us.
Trey Jackson
Trey J.
2 years ago
In and out in a breeze, very friendly atmosphere, and a great selection of vehicles! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
ninaboo0827
ninaboo0827
2 years ago
Great service. Had my car for 2 years now and hadn’t any issues other then the regular maintenance. Staff is so friendly and nice
Morgan Ream
Morgan R.
2 years ago
Mike Blahnik
Mike B.
2 years ago
Great group of guys working here. Was a pleasurable experience throughout the whole process.
Demetra Rhiney
Demetra R.
2 years ago
Laura Castillo
Laura C.
2 years ago
Second time doing service with! Always helpful and highly recommend!
Sarah
Sarah
2 years ago
Great service and great cars!
Jaime McCullough
Jaime M.
2 years ago
Arthur White
Arthur W.
2 years ago
Billy Flatt
Billy F.
2 years ago
The staff is incredible, very nice not pushy at all and will work for you and make sure you are satisfied 100 percent. I can be a very hard too please person and i am very extremely pleased with the service and staff...awesome. I will go back to get another vehicle. Vehicles are very clean and are up too date on everything. Thank you, Rick and your staff for getting me into a very dependable vehicle.
Stephanie Flatt
Stephanie F.
2 years ago
Best experience i have ever had! Never pressured us into anything, made sure that we were 100% comfortable with our purchase and still to this day makes sure we are satisfied..i love my car and working with these guys..
nina morency
nina M.
3 years ago
Robert Collier
Robert C.
3 years ago
Great people to deal with , Fine vehicles
Michelle Bacarra
Michelle B.
3 years ago
Rays motor sales rocks!!! All the staff was very nice😆. I love my new car
Jacqueline Vazquez
Jacqueline V.
3 years ago
Maryann Atmore
Maryann A.
3 years ago
Wonderful people to get a vehicle from... Very nice vehicles...
Sherry Rancourt
Sherry R.
3 years ago
Matt, rick and chuck are awesome! Very patient and knowledgeable !
lamar Dumay
lamar D.
3 years ago
Rachel Dunker
Rachel D.
3 years ago
My family have bought many cars from Rick & the guys! Best place for a vehicle.
Alisha Stanley
Alisha S.
3 years ago
Extremely friendly and helped me get into the exact car that I wanted. They were willing to work with me to get my dream car!
Mandy McMullen
Mandy M.
3 years ago
joe rule
joe R.
3 years ago
Great buying experience. Fast friendly home town service.
Brenda Chamberlin
Brenda C.
3 years ago
Most painless vehicle purchase EVER.!!..Rick,Matt and Chuck are SUPER at what they do best....it was like buying from family members!!I wanted to buy local and they gave me every reason to...
Terri Roque
Terri R.
3 years ago
AnnMarie Guerra
AnnMarie G.
3 years ago
Walked in just to look and drove off HAPPY! Great humble place. Thank u Matt, u were definitely an awesome salesman!!!
Lasha Faniel
Lasha F.
3 years ago
Kayla Roberts
Kayla R.
3 years ago
Whitney Chandler
Whitney C.
3 years ago
Such a great place! They help you everytime you need help and are always so kind. I will always get my cars from them.
Jason O'Steen
Jason O.
3 years ago
I bought a 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe a year-and-a-half ago and I have not had one problem yet. As a matter of fact, my friends have a hard time believing that it's a 15 year old truck because of how clean and well-kept it is. Ray's has been in business for 50 years! Wonderful selection from compact cars to full size trucks. From searching for a vehicle to driving it off the lot ...the experience was awesome. I will be taking my 16 year old daughter there to get her first car! I most definitely would recommend Ray's motor sales to all my friends and family.
Sherry Rancourt
Sherry R.
3 years ago
Excellent service! Matt, rick and chuck have been fabulous and patient with me! I have a great car and I'm happy! I would recommend them highly.Thanks guys for all you're help and patience!
Chaun Perez
Chaun P.
3 years ago
Good people, quite friendly actually. Got a good car and was very happy with the price and over all experience.
TerriReaper
TerriReaper
3 years ago
Erin Daughtry
Erin D.
3 years ago
Teka Connors Collier
Teka Connors C.
3 years ago
Thank you for being an honest and friendly local business for so many years!
Lori Murphy
Lori M.
3 years ago
I had to have a car and quick. I went to several other buy here pay here lots prior to finding Rays. Thank goodness I didn't buy from somewhere else. I got a great car with low mileage at a price I can afford!! Matt and Ray are amazing and make you feel like family!!!
BlueKinky81
BlueKinky81
3 years ago
I bought 2005 Ford Five Hundred SEL from Rays, the vehicle is excellent condition with low miles. The interior is clean and leather seats aren't worn and doesn't have tears! This vehicle looks and drives like a 2015 model.Unlike other "buy here, pay here" places in town Rays is the best! They don't sale customers clunker and has limited warrenty! Matt was professional and friendly... I love my new Car :)Highly recommended.
Khadijah Howell
Khadijah H.
3 years ago
Dorian McGill
Dorian M.
3 years ago
Trula Donley
Trula D.
3 years ago
Nachole McArthur
Nachole M.
3 years ago
My experience with Rays Motor Sales was TRULY a GREAT one from start to finish! Matt was very helpful throughout the whole process. I felt very welcomed by the staff as soon I arrived. They made the car buying experience very simple and relaxed and I got the car that I really wanted with affordable payments!!!Thank you Rays Motor Sales
Danielle H
Danielle H
3 years ago
Received outstanding service! Patient and knowledgeable. We will be back for any future purchases.
David Young
David Y.
3 years ago
Sandy Red Joseph
Sandy Red J.
3 years ago
Mark Collier
Mark C.
3 years ago
We have been dealing with Ray's for years now.. Great vehicles , Great deals and wonderful people to deal with..
Jade' Shuler
Jade' S.
3 years ago
I love the car � & the service from Rays Auto is AWESOME � Thanks Matt & Mr Rick
ken glover
ken G.
4 years ago
Great people and great automobiles no place better to do business with, thank you Rick and chuck and Matt
Wanda Parker
Wanda P.
4 years ago
Amanda Frazier
Amanda F.
4 years ago
I would like to give the Guys at Ray's a very Big THANK YOU.... When ever I have needed to have my car worked on or have them just check something out for me . They always go the extra mile to make sure that everything is ok. These Guys really are good at what they do. SO IF YOUR NEED FOR A NEW CAR GO DOWN AND SEE THEM....
Michael Blahnik
Michael B.
4 years ago
April Blahnik
April B.
4 years ago
Best car buying experience by far. In and out no fuss had just what we wanted. Immaculate cars. And guys I actually trusted the second we met them. Easy payment options and no hidden anything. Can't wait til my husbands car is on it's last leg so we can go back and get another one. Awesome experience. And I didn't even have to go to the DMV. Thanks guys. Great team work
Tweet Donley
Tweet D.
4 years ago
The people at Rays are awsome. I went to 25 car dealers and they all turned me down. Ive made choices in life where it affected my credit. All i ever wanted was another chance to get into a dependable car with low mile and a reasonable monthly payment. Matt at Rays motors met all my needs and im overly joyed. Thanks a million Matt for getting me in and out. I love my toyota camry.. I recommend anyone here with challenging credit issues...
Cindy Phillips
Cindy P.
4 years ago
Rays Motor Sales is awesome, honest and helpful. They sale nothing but the best!
Khadijah Q. Howell
Khadijah Q. H.
4 years ago
Brenda Wilbanks
Brenda W.
4 years ago
Gail Rhodes
Gail R.
4 years ago
rays motors sales is the best place to buy a good car
Marvin Coleman
Marvin C.
4 years ago
Ray's Auto good honest people. If they say the car is good it's good they stand behind what they sale. I would recommend Ray's to anyone.... Thank God for Honest people...
Stephanie White
Stephanie W.
4 years ago
Stephanie Cumberbatch
Stephanie C.
4 years ago
Tabatha Coleman-Meeks
Tabatha C.
4 years ago
WOW great people for sureWhen I bought my Buick Rainier from them I had a small issue and Rick and Matt came to my job got my car had it fixed and returned it to my job by the tome I got off of work. Now that's service. Need a car? Want to deal with honest people? Don't want the high pressure sales pitch? GO TO RAY'SMatt GO NOLES!!!!!
Connie Edwards
Connie E.
4 years ago
Best place ever to get a vehichle. Love it and will definitely be back. Thanks you Ray's Motor Sales
Connie Jackson
Connie J.
4 years ago
This is the best place I have ever dealt business with. They are wonderful and will surely go back! Thank you Rays Motor's.
Virginia Oneal
Virginia O.
4 years ago
I bought my 2009 Ford Taurus from Rays. The experience with them has been Wonderful. They are lovely and very friendly. Great Customer service!
Joy Kennedy
Joy K.
4 years ago
Very friendly team. Thank you for making it so easy.
Catina Andrews-hawthorne
Catina A.
4 years ago
April Angle
April A.
4 years ago
Melissa M Colmenares
Melissa M C.
4 years ago
The most honest caring understand dealer I have ever came across
Alma J. Gomez
Alma J. G.
4 years ago
Lina Santiago
Lina S.
4 years ago
Amanda Martinez
Amanda M.
4 years ago
Michelle Pruitt
Michelle P.
4 years ago
Very honest friendly dealership. We are very happy.
Suzie Byrd Martinez
Suzie Byrd M.
4 years ago
Ashley J
Ashley J
5 years ago
I love these guys. Superb Experience I have ever had!!!!!
Misha Miller
Misha M.
5 years ago
just got a car from Rays and im so excited!! these guys here are amazing!! everything was quick and easy. i recommend everyone stop buy and see them!!
Karen Sailor
Karen S.
5 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Large selection of quality cars. Fast service. HIGHLY recommend Ray's Motor Service.
NeNe Canel
NeNe C.
5 years ago
MY EXPERIENCE AT RAY'S AUTO SALES WAS WONDERFUL. I WALKED IN LOOKING FOR A CAR WITH A REASONABLE DOWN PAYMENT AND REASONABLE MONTHLY PAYMENT AND I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. WITH THE HELP OF THE OWNER'S I WALKED OUT OF HERE WITH A NEW CAR THAT SUITABLE FOR ME AND MY DAUGHTER TO GET AROUND IN. LOVELY PEOPLE WILLING TO HELP YOU GET WHAT YOU NEED.
Brian Jeppson
Brian J.
5 years ago
Rays was very great went shopping around for almost a year and time and time again hearing no Rays motor sales said yes and in and out in a little over a hour best car buying expeirence i had buying a car
Jonathan Hancock
Jonathan H.
5 years ago
Very nice people a lot better the okcarz. If you are looking for a good car at a great price stop in to see them
Jeremiah Duboise
Jeremiah D.
5 years ago
I would recommend to anyone. very customer friendly
Bre NASTY
Bre N.
5 years ago
Thank you for helping me get a new car! Very helpful!
Jean Bentley
Jean B.
5 years ago
They made it so nice to buy a veh. from them. I would send everyone and anyone needing a car to Ray's ... Thank you again for all the help and making it easy to buy a car.. You guy's are awesome....
Marilyn Graham
Marilyn G.
5 years ago
Thank you Jesus for Ray's Motor, They have and are still a blessing to my family!!! I'm riding an loving my new Envoy it's soo sharp
Susan Riley
Susan R.
5 years ago
I am currently purchasing my 3rd vehicle from Rays motors. They have a great selection and good prices! I'm sure this won't be my last vehicle I purchase from there. Very friendly staff.
Cierra Daniels
Cierra D.
5 years ago
I just bought a car from rays auto and I love it they make sure that your vehicle is what you want I love that when I went to other car lots I left with a broken heart because out of all the cars that are on my top 5 that I wanted that I work hard to get they tried to make me settle for something I didn't want even down to a pontiac grand am older model where the dash look like it had been chewed up by a dog and smelled very bad I walked away with alot of cash saying I don't even want to look for a car anymore but I went to rays auto just down the road from my parents residents and my car wasn't on the lot but I was wowed by all the others and Mr. Rick told me promised and said if I come back the next day he would have the car in the right color for me and he kept his word and that day unlike the other car lots I didn't leave sad with my head down I left knowing that I had a car I came back the next day there it was a all white Ford five hundred one of the cars on my list that I did not tell Mr. Rick about in one of the 2 colors that I wanted we took it for a drive under Mr. Ricks trust that we would bring it back safe it rode wonderful and I felt like me driving it and another thing about rays auto you can save alot they will not cheat you everything that is written in the window if the car is what's calculated no adding prices my down payment was 1199 I paid 1199 and still had alot more to do other stuff with and everybody can have a chance I would like to thank Rays Motor for everything they are truly good people...... and they are honest most salesmen lie to make a sale buy they don't he keeps it honest with you.
Antonio Johnson
Antonio J.
5 years ago
Tiffany Miller
Tiffany M.
5 years ago
I just purchased a vehicle from Ray's Motor Sales. I am the 3rd person in my family to do so. I also have several friends who have purchased from Ray's. The staff at Ray's is very helpful and friendly. They are not pushy like many car sales people. I had a great experience and will recommend Ray's to anyone I come across who is looking for a car.
Love it!
Joshua Bass
Joshua B.
7 years ago